Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Content updating in Progress...
info@gau.edu.gy 404-348-4891 (US) 592-226-1375 (GY)

Faculty

Coming soon…

GAU Alumni Vice-President

Vice-President
dr.isiomaoside@aol.com

GAU Student Alumni

More Detail

GAU Alumni President

President
Hayaat.amara@yahoo.com

GAU Student Alumni

More Detail

Dr. Haydock Wilson,MD

Dean of SOM
haydock.wilson@faculty.gau.edu.gy

M.D., UNIV. Zaporozhye St. Med Institute, 1987, USSR

More Detail

Dr. Melissa Varswyk, M.D

President and CEO
melissa.varswyk@gau.edu.gy
+5922261375

MD

More Detail

Cyril M Fox,M.S

Chairman Board of Trustees
fox@gau.edu.gy
(592) 226 1375

Board of Trustees

More Detail

Dr. Melissa Varswyk, M.D

President and CEO
melissa.varswyk@gau.edu.gy
+5922261375

MD

More Detail

Norman Ng-A-Qui, PhD

Registrar
registrar@gau.edu.gy
(592) 226 1375, (592) 226 3858

Ph.D., Perdue University

More Detail

IsiomaOside,MD

Dean's Assistant
academics@gau.edu.gy
(592) 226 1375
More Detail

Sandy San, PhD

Adjunct Professor
Jhangensy@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

Ph.D., Accounting & Finance, University of Strathclyde, Scotland

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Bachelor Of Science in Business Administration

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Accounting Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more